Follow us on Facebook
The School of Business was established in 1938 and is the second oldest faculty of the University. The school currently offers eight major areas of concentration. There are various specialized graduate level English speaking programs which includes, the Masters in Marketing (MIM), Masters in Accounting Profession (MAP), Masters in Finance (MIF), and International MBA (IMBA). A joint doctoral of business administration program (JDBA) is offered through collaboration with Chulalongkorn University and National Institute of Development Administration (NIDA).